poetry · Uncategorized

Whip out your dick

Whip out your dick and I’ll draw my sword:

Since you want to use your manhood as a weapon give me a chance to choose mine.

If it’s a war you want, a war you’ll get

But let me draw my sword and I’ll give you a war you won’t forget.

You call yourself a man and yet you wage war with the weak

You sit in shadows looking for victims to scar while you reach your peak

But if your peak comes with cumming in a woman that weeps and pleads for you to stop

Then you’re nothing but a pig because a man is still a person and a person has humanity

What kind of person is empowered by the sight of the fall of a tear drop?

A person sees pain and their heart pleads with their brain to send you pangs of sympathy.

img_82021

Whip out your dick and I’ll draw my sword:

If you have to force me to the ground and rip parts of me open then it’s a fight

If you penetrate into me then I will have lost my plight

With each thrust you remind me that my right to say no only exists in theory

You open me up like the pages of the constitution and tear me from the grasp of dignity

But be man enough to allow me to have a chance to stand against you

A chance to also rip you to shreds and humiliate you.

You want to take parts of my soul and carry them as prideful medals in your memories

I want to take parts of your flesh and leave you with scars to haunt you when you think of me.

Whip out your dick and I’ll draw my sword:

Because I have no one to defend me and at the end of this I’ll still be blamed

Somehow they’ll tell the story of my pain like that of a wild beast needing to be tamed.

“Why was she dressed like that? She was asking for it”

Even though I was the victim you’ll be protected

And again the matter of fact that I have the right to say no regardless of how I’m dressed will be neglected.

Whip out your dick and I’ll draw my sword:

If it’s a war you want, a war you’ll get

But let me draw my sword and I’ll give you a war you won’t forget.

Leave a Reply

